top of page

2023 Programme

Date                     start                  Who?                                Ticket info                                   

Sunday March 12        1700          Orchestra de Cymru and friends   

                                     in aid of Earthquake appeal

Friday March 17        1900          Community Choirs                   tickets on door

Friday March 24        1930          Tapestri  Album Launch             £12                         

Saturday April 22      1500-1700    "Divas" for Stroke Hub Wales        £10 on door

Saturday 17 June       1930          The Fountain Singers                                

Friday 6 October       1930          An evening of Clarinet music       £7(advance)£8 atd 

                                                                        clickfortickets                           

Friday 10 November     1230          Lunchtime concert with the Bute Quintet

Sunday 19 November     1700          Barry Laskey Memorial Concert      £20(con £15)                                                                                U.12 free

                                     Orchestra de Cymru   Proceeds to City Hospice

Thursday 7 December    1900   

Sunday 10 December     1400          The Fountain Singers Concert

Thursday14 December    1900          Cor Merched Plastaf

Friday 15 December                   Al Lewis 10th anniversary       £22.50adv(+book fee)                         1900          Christmas Show              £25 OTD                         

Saturday 16 December                 Al Lewis 10th anniversary 

bottom of page